EMDR Basic Training starts March 29, 2021

  • Part 1 Training: March 29-31, 2021, 9:30 a.m. EST / 6:30 a.m. PST to 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST each day
  • Part 2 Training: May 5-7, 2021, 9:30 a.m. EST / 6:30 a.m. PST to 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST each day
  • Part 3 Consultation: complete 10 consultation hours
    • 4 hours must be completed after Part 1 (a requirement to attend Part 2)
    • 6 hours must be completed after Part 2 to complete the training