Leadership

Board of Directors

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

Chair

jcummings@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Dorothy Cummings, MSW, D.H.L.

Member

info@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Administrative Staff

Dr. Cara English, DBH

Chief Executive Officer

cenglish@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Lori Christianson

Director of Electronic Campus

lchristianson@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Melissa McGurgan

Director of Marketing

melissa@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Amanda Harrison

Chief Operating Officer

aharrison@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Cece Maez

Admissions Coordinator

cece@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Stephanie Rosa

Registrar and Enrollment Coordinator

stephanie@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Fanike-Kiara Olugbala Young, DBH, LCSW

Director of the DBH Program

fanike@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Denice Lange

Controller and Office Manager

dlange@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Alicia Iniguez Ed.D.

Director of Continuing Education and Partnerships

ainiguez@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Joshua D. Watson, Ed.D.

Assistant Director of Student Services

jwatson@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Jason Blair, Ed.D.

Instructional Designer

jblair@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

At the age of 53, and after working 25 years in the field of social work returning to school was not on my bucket list, but after learning about the Cummings Graduate Institute’s online program, my hope of achieving my lifetime a doctorate degree was possible. CGI online Doctor of Behavioral Health program is innovative and relevant. It's the perfect fit for the busy professional, parent or person looking to return to school or career advancement without the fuss of unnecessary coursework. CGI understands and recognizes that there are capable professionals and that most professionals are looking to gain a competitive edge or simply looking to satisfy a personal goal.

Steven Byrd DBH, Alumni March 4, 2017

ACCREDITATION & AFFILIATES





Partners